Anjana Friedrich M.A.

External PhD Student

About Anjana Friedrich

In February 2018 Anjana Friedrich became a doctoral candidate at the Department of Human Resource Management and Organization at Kiel University. She studied Business Administration with a major in Marketing at the University of Hamburg and Management & Marketing with a minor in Market and Consumer Psychology at the Leuphana University of Lüneburg.

Anjana Friedrich gained practical experiences as a research assistant at the Institute of Performance Management at the Leuphana University of Lüneburg, as a working student at Beiersdorf AG, and as an employee at Scholz & Friends GmbH as well as Kolle Rebbe GmbH.

Besides her doctoral studies she works as a product manager at persolog GmbH being responsible for the persolog® Time Management model and taking care of its product development and marketing. Moreover, she is a trainer of time management.

Her research areas and interests lies in the field of tailor-made time management.

Anjana Friedrich M.A.

Externe Promovierende

a.friedrich@bwl.uni-kiel.de

Über Anjana Friedrich

Anjana Friedrich ist seit Februar 2018 Doktorandin an der Professur für Personal und Organisation der Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel. Sie studierte im Bachelorstudium Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Hamburg mit dem Schwerpunkt Marketing und absolvierte ihr Masterstudium an der Leuphana Universität Lüneburg im Studiengang Management & Marketing mit dem Schwerpunkt Markt- und Konsumentenpsychologie.

Praktische Erfahrungen sammelte Anjana Friedrich als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft an der Leuphana Universität Lüneburg am Lehrstuhl für Performance Management sowie in Unternehmen wie der Beiersdorf AG und Agenturen wie Scholz & Friends GmbH und Kolle Rebbe GmbH.

Neben dem Promotionsstudium arbeitet sie in Teilzeit als Produktmanagerin bei der persolog GmbH und verantwortet hier das persolog® Zeitmanagement-Modell. Hierzu gehört neben der wissenschaftlich gestützten Produktentwicklung auch das Marketing sowie die Tätigkeit als Trainerin.

Ihr Forschungsschwerpunkt liegt im Bereich des individualisierten Zeitmanagements.