Team

Prof. Dr. Claudia Buengeler

Department Chair

Boschstraße 1, Raum 3.001
Phone: +49 (0)431/880-6400
Telefax: +49 (0)431/880-6401
buengeler@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Nina Bischoff

Office

Boschstraße 1, Raum 3.004
Phone: +49 (0)431/880-6405
Telefax: +49 (0)431/880-6401
perso-orga@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Office hours

Mon.-Thu. from 9:00 am to 12:00 am

Christoph Daldrop M.Sc.

Research Associate and PhD Candidate

Boschstraße 1, R. 3.002
Phone: +49 (0)431/880-6403
daldrop@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Christoph Reinert M.Sc.

Research Associate, PhD Candidate, and Lab-Manager

Boschstraße 1, Raum 3.003
Phone: +49 (0)431/880-6404
reinert@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Psych. Svenja Plidschun

External PhD Candidate

plidschun@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Anjana Ahnfeldt M.A.

External PhD Candidate

ahnfeldt@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Muhammad Salam

External PhD Candidate

salam@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Psych. Anna Barthel

External PhD Candidate

annabarthel@gmx.de
Details